We’re sorry to hear you’re thinking of canceling your subscription because we don’t want to lose you as a customer.
However, you may cancel your paid subscription at any time.
To cancel your subscription, go to "Edit my profile" and scroll down to "Current Plan" or just use this link:
As soon as you click on "Cancel Plan", an Overlay appears. Please follow those steps to submit your cancelation.
After having entered your account password, you’ve successfully submitted your cancelation. You will receive an email with a link to cancel your subscription. This email is necessary to verify your identity and to avoid abuse. By clicking on the links in the email, the cancelation is completed.
Your plan has now been canceled and will expire at the end of the current billing period.
By canceling your subscription, you will lose access to all the premium features you previously used.
You still have unpaid invoices in your account but still want to cancel your subscription? Of course, you can do that! But you can also make a one-time payment via PayPal by clicking on the „PAY NOW“ button.
Any questions? You can call us at +41 71 588 01 26 or send us an email to email@example.com. You can reach us every workday from 8 am to 5 pm CET (Central European Time).