There are two ways to unsubscribe from our product information emails.
1. Upgrade to a paid membership:
As you are currently using our product for free, you will need to upgrade in order to change your notification settings.
We offer four different paid plans (the adFREE 360 can even be trialed for free). So we are pretty sure that there is a solution for every need 😊
You can find a comparison of the different plans here.
Once upgraded, you can easily choose which emails you would like to receive here.
2. Delete your Yumpu account:
We hate to see you go. However, if you no longer want to use Yumpu, you can delete your account within your account settings.
You can find a short instruction on how to delete your account here.
Please note that user deletion is irreversible, and your content cannot be restored! Deleting your account will permanently remove all your publications and personal settings.